Hodnocení

9,1
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,3
Pohodlí
8,8
Poloha hotelu
9,4
Zařízení
8,8
Personál
9,4
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,8

Hodnocení

    Petr
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    15. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    GERALDINE
    gi

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    24. května 2018
    Perfect location
    Daniela Maria
    no

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    21. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    usmanshakeel
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    17. května 2018

    Good hotel with good location and good breakfast

    The staff didn't speak English, it would have been better if someone could speak English otherwise no complaints
    The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was really good. The location is very cloase the the hot spring. The room was clean and had a good view. Everything was good.
    Francesco
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    11. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Radostina
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    8. května 2018

    Pleasant stay. Convenient to travel round

    Small bedroom
    Breakfast and attentiveness of the staff
    Patrizia Liza Terrenzio
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    21. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    MGC8109831
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    20. dubna 2018

    Convenient stay close to the spa and the terme.

    It was a long walk away from my room (single person with a dog) to my family who rented an "apartment" that was in a completely different building down a muddy dirt road. The apartment was smaller than expected, but sufficient. I suggest that if you are a multiple person party, book one place (or "apartment), otherwise you might be walking back and forth between properties. The single room was tidy and clean, and had just enough accommodations. There were MANY other dogs that kept barking, making my dog anxious, and allowed me very little sleep.
    The bed was more comfortable than I expected. They allowed big dogs. Breakfast was good. Proximity to Cascate di Mulino and the town of Saturnia was excellent. The host (property manager I assume) was lovely and sweet, and loved my Labrador.
    Jeanne
    mx

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    19. dubna 2018
    Far from town and no cab so lots of walking. Hard to find a place to eat.
    It was close to the thermal springs! Host was very nice!
    Loka1989
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    9. dubna 2018
    The room is handsome and clean; the bed and pillows were very comfortable for a nice and deep sleep. There is a cute little garden in front of the room, and a nice pristine field to walk through and get into the restaurant of the b&b. Excellent breakfast which includes cakes, croissants, cereals but also ham (local ones, like the capocollo which is simply delicious), cheese, bread and more. The location is perfect for Terme di Saturnia and Cascate del Mulino, both reachable in 10 minutes walking. The owner is very kind, she let us get inside the room without checking in (since we arrived very late in the night.. or perhaps early in the morning) by just giving us indication for finding the keys via phone.
    Kresimir
    hr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    8. dubna 2018
    Wifi speed was poor in the room. There is a smell of sulphur from the near by thermal springs which didn't smell in the room, but it did around the property.
    Great location near thermal hot springs. Breakfast was great, made from fresh products. Beds were comfortable.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    31. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Anastasia
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    25. března 2018

    Fantastic stay

    Great location, delicious breakfast
    Bruce
    ch

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    10. března 2018

    A place and location we would return to.

    The weather? But that wasn't their fault.
    The breakfast really was excellent and the staff were friendly and very helpful. Clean and spacious rooms. A short walk to the town on the hill, the spa and the falls.
    Liliia
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    25. února 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Fiona
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    22. února 2018

    Great hospitality in the perfect location for “taking the waters!”.

    Nothing!
    The welcome was superb. Staff went out of their way to ensure we had everything we needed. The breakfast was excellent . The bed very comfortable. Would definitely recommend and will go back.
    Tomer
    il

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    17. února 2018

    Very good location, nice breakfast. Room is not that goo

    Room was very cold, very small shower
    Location
    Suzanne
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    7. února 2018
    Bad WiFi, bad TV reception, hair dryer cut out continually.
    Close to thermal stream
    Dylan
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    5. ledna 2018

    Nice affordable complex with great staff

    The complex is close to the hot springs, within walking distance. There is also a discount for access to the spa nearby which uses the hot springs water. The breakfast was also great quality and the staff very friendly and helpful.
    Marla
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    23. listopadu 2017

    100% Great. Book Now!!!

    Everything was perfect
    Amazing breakfast. Super clean room. Nice bed linens. Comfortable bed Best location to the pools. Luana the owner was over the top exceedingly kind, helpful and gracious. Could not imagine a better place to stay Definitely will be coming back as soon as I can 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Načítaní hodnocení