Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.8
Property location
9.4
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.4
Value
8.7

Reviews

    vroabes
    md

    Review score

    10
    14 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ruben
    be

    Review score

    7.1
    13 August 2018
    Bathroom was small and we didn’t really like the bed. The matras was not the softest one.
    We loved the location. Only 2 minutes driving from the hot springs and 5 minutes from the centre of Saturnia. The room was very clean and nice.
    Arturo Luigi
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    11 August 2018

    Perfect B&B to enjoy the saturnia hot springs. Recommended

    Nothing in particular
    Amazing breakfast and very close to the hot springs. The staff was very friendly and provided helpful advices!
    Elena
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    29 June 2018
    Great breakfast and close to the free thermal pools very clean room
    Basar
    tr

    Review score

    9.6
    19 June 2018

    A nice and serene place to stay

    The rooms are away from the road, very serene and there are spaces (grass) in front of the room where you can have a sunbath and/or sit next to your table and enjoy the night sky. The parking area was nice. It is very close to the Cascate del Mulino, almost walking distance.
    Johann Lombaard
    es

    Review score

    10
    17 June 2018

    Sun bathing

    Nothing.
    Walking to the baths, nice appartments, great breakfast, nice owners, very accomodating
    Rebecca
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dianne Daniele
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    17 June 2018

    Close to hot springs

    No extra towels or robes for use at the nearby thermal baths.
    Walking distance to the thermal baths. Good breakfast. Room was spacious and very clean. Five minute drive to Saturnia for restaurants.
    Jayshree
    gb

    Review score

    10
    4 June 2018

    Very clean and comfortable

    Eros Zaupa
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    1 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    GERALDINE
    gi

    Review score

    10
    24 May 2018
    Perfect location
    Daniela Maria
    no

    Review score

    5.8
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Francesco
    de

    Review score

    7.1
    11 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Radostina
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    8 May 2018

    Pleasant stay. Convenient to travel round

    Small bedroom
    Breakfast and attentiveness of the staff
    MGC8109831
    it

    Review score

    6.7
    20 April 2018

    Convenient stay close to the spa and the terme.

    It was a long walk away from my room (single person with a dog) to my family who rented an "apartment" that was in a completely different building down a muddy dirt road. The apartment was smaller than expected, but sufficient. I suggest that if you are a multiple person party, book one place (or "apartment), otherwise you might be walking back and forth between properties. The single room was tidy and clean, and had just enough accommodations. There were MANY other dogs that kept barking, making my dog anxious, and allowed me very little sleep.
    The bed was more comfortable than I expected. They allowed big dogs. Breakfast was good. Proximity to Cascate di Mulino and the town of Saturnia was excellent. The host (property manager I assume) was lovely and sweet, and loved my Labrador.
    Ainara
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    16 September 2018
    Good breakfast. Really close to the Springs
    Claudia
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    1 July 2018

    Great location, nice people

    Just a short walk to the beautiful therme. What a hidden gem! Cute little town with great restaurants and a beautiful region to drive around. The smell was not as bad as we expected after reading all reviews.
    tv-ofi
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    26 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    usmanshakeel
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    17 May 2018

    Good hotel with good location and good breakfast

    The staff didn't speak English, it would have been better if someone could speak English otherwise no complaints
    The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was really good. The location is very cloase the the hot spring. The room was clean and had a good view. Everything was good.
    Patrizia Liza Terrenzio
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    21 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews